PRNA Committee

All communication to the PRNA Management Committee must be sent to the Secretary.

PRNA Managment Committee 2024

PresidentRachelle Swanpresident@prna.com.au
Vice PresidentNaomi Krahevicepresident@prna.com.au
SecretaryJoanne Aitkensecretary@prna.com.au
Finance OfficerTrudi Young financeofficer@prna.com.au
RegistrarNicole Moutiaregistrar@prna.com.au
Umpiring OfficerFelicity Mearsumpiringofficer@prna.com.au
Coaching OfficerSarah Williamcoachingofficer@prna.com.au
Representative CoordinatorRebecca Dillonrepcoordinator@prna.com.au

Upcoming
Monday Night Fixtures
Round 8
Winter Day Fixtures
Round 8
Monday Night Fixtures
Round 9
Entire Calendar...

ABN: 24 284 540 664

Netball Queensland Netball Australia Suncorp Super Netball Queensland Firebirds Brisbane North Cougars GBNL